The story of one love

Tracks: 13


01. A guardian angel
02. Two people
03. Lilacs
04. We are similar
05. The story of one love
06. Catch a thief!
07. One more minute (feat Shtar)
08. Sky (feat. L. Agutin)
09. Bitter chocolate (feat. I. Sarukhanov)
10. The viburnum tastes bitter
11. Pussy-willow
12. To the shore and the sea (feat K. Dymov)
13. Remember me (Bel Suono)